• JJ Allaire. Author.

  • Yihui Xie. Author, maintainer.

  • Christophe Dervieux. Author.

  • Jonathan McPherson. Author.

  • Javier Luraschi. Author.

  • Kevin Ushey. Author.

  • Aron Atkins. Author.

  • Hadley Wickham. Author.

  • Joe Cheng. Author.

  • Winston Chang. Author.

  • Richard Iannone. Author.

  • Andrew Dunning. Contributor.

  • Atsushi Yasumoto. Contributor, copyright holder.
    Number sections Lua filter

  • Barret Schloerke. Contributor.

  • Carson Sievert. Contributor.

  • Devon Ryan. Contributor.

  • Frederik Aust. Contributor.

  • Jeff Allen. Contributor.

  • JooYoung Seo. Contributor.

  • Malcolm Barrett. Contributor.

  • Rob Hyndman. Contributor.

  • Romain Lesur. Contributor.

  • Roy Storey. Contributor.

  • Ruben Arslan. Contributor.

  • Sergio Oller. Contributor.

  • Posit Software, PBC. Copyright holder, funder.

  • jQuery UI contributors. Contributor, copyright holder.
    jQuery UI library; authors listed in inst/rmd/h/jqueryui/AUTHORS.txt

  • Mark Otto. Contributor.
    Bootstrap library

  • Jacob Thornton. Contributor.
    Bootstrap library

  • Bootstrap contributors. Contributor.
    Bootstrap library

  • Twitter, Inc. Copyright holder.
    Bootstrap library

  • Alexander Farkas. Contributor, copyright holder.
    html5shiv library

  • Scott Jehl. Contributor, copyright holder.
    Respond.js library

  • Ivan Sagalaev. Contributor, copyright holder.
    highlight.js library

  • Greg Franko. Contributor, copyright holder.
    tocify library

  • John MacFarlane. Contributor, copyright holder.
    Pandoc templates

  • Google, Inc.. Contributor, copyright holder.
    ioslides library

  • Dave Raggett. Contributor.
    slidy library

  • W3C. Copyright holder.
    slidy library

  • Dave Gandy. Contributor, copyright holder.

  • Ben Sperry. Contributor.

  • Drifty. Copyright holder.

  • Aidan Lister. Contributor, copyright holder.
    jQuery StickyTabs

  • Benct Philip Jonsson. Contributor, copyright holder.
    pagebreak Lua filter

  • Albert Krewinkel. Contributor, copyright holder.
    pagebreak Lua filter


Source: inst/CITATION

(2024). rmarkdown: Dynamic Documents for R. R package version 2.27.1, https://github.com/rstudio/rmarkdown.

  title = {rmarkdown: Dynamic Documents for R},
  year = {2024},
  note = {R package version 2.27.1},
  url = {https://github.com/rstudio/rmarkdown},

Xie Y, Allaire J, Grolemund G (2018). R Markdown: The Definitive Guide. Chapman and Hall/CRC, Boca Raton, Florida. ISBN 9781138359338, https://bookdown.org/yihui/rmarkdown.

  title = {R Markdown: The Definitive Guide},
  author = {Yihui Xie and J.J. Allaire and Garrett Grolemund},
  publisher = {Chapman and Hall/CRC},
  address = {Boca Raton, Florida},
  year = {2018},
  isbn = {9781138359338},
  url = {https://bookdown.org/yihui/rmarkdown},

Xie Y, Dervieux C, Riederer E (2020). R Markdown Cookbook. Chapman and Hall/CRC, Boca Raton, Florida. ISBN 9780367563837, https://bookdown.org/yihui/rmarkdown-cookbook.

  title = {R Markdown Cookbook},
  author = {Yihui Xie and Christophe Dervieux and Emily Riederer},
  publisher = {Chapman and Hall/CRC},
  address = {Boca Raton, Florida},
  year = {2020},
  isbn = {9780367563837},
  url = {https://bookdown.org/yihui/rmarkdown-cookbook},